×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

2,688 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
1950
4 stars
501
3 stars
159
2 stars
53
1 star
25
Princess
Certified Buyer
  • Age 22

Best buy!

Got curious because a lot of my friends are using this and thought maybe they’re just hyping it up since it’s a Korean product. But no, I was so wrong. Tried so many products before that claim they can reduce pimple breakouts & acne marks but all of them didn’t work on me. Then, Cosrx patches is different. This product really creates wonder! And it became my holy grail and go-to product for two years now when persistent zits are occuring again. Cosrx patches made me say hello to my flawless and pimple-free face! 💖

2 days ago
Jezca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

fave!!!

It's so good! Like it ain't even overhyped because it really does what it says it does. It's my favorite go to whenever I have a pimple and it is a literal life saver especially when you have events the next day and you need to look your best :>

2 days ago
Jeshlin
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 21

magic

my friends told me to use cosrx acne patch because it's really effective so i tried it. i put it all over my pimples, big and small ones. it did create an obvious result, especially to the small ones. it flattens your pimple reaaaaal good. however, my big pimples were still visible and i still have to use another one, but that's alright! this product is highly recommended!

2 days ago
Allison
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Please orient yourself first on when exactly to use this

This was, and still is, so helpful to me during a lot of crucial times with my acne. Before that however, I wasted a good amount of time and patches being disappointed because it wasn't working it's miracle cleansing at all like I read here and from other reviews online. I learned the hard way that there actually has to be an opening in the spot you want to cleanse—so gals and gents, it's no use trying to slap a patch on a spot if all that gunk is still very much locked away from the patch for it to properly do its magic. Wait for a spot to come to a head, and once the head bursts out, swipe the bit of it that's out gently away (with a clean and soft tool!), and lock the patch on top of the inflamed skin. It works best and faster like that, I swear. Well that's my experience anyway. I really want to try out the other variant, the "invisible" ones, although it's 6 patches short of this one. You can trust I'll stick to this product (pun unintended) for my future acne emergencies, and I think you can too.

2 days ago
Sarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Pimple Cover Up

It only works for unpopped (pustule) pimple like it absorbs the pus or liquid inside the pimple. However, for papule/cystic type pimple it only works as a protection just by avoiding to be scratch by you nails. It can also be used in daytime as the patch is unnoticeable. It also has 3 different sizes depending on the size of your pimple which is good.

3 days ago
Lena
Certified Buyer
  • Age 29

Okay

This product just patch your pimple but still obvious and its not nice to look at. Although if you have small red bump, you can use this, just without the powder because it will be super obvious. Okay to use inside the house but if you are going out, better use it bare face.

4 days ago
Charmaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 27

Yes to this!

One of my favorite products from Cosrx. This is very effective indeed! I’m on my 4th purchase already and I will just continue buying this one. It’s definitely a must have product. It helps get rid of an unexpected annoying zit. No more popping your pimples using your fingers, just use this to save yourself from infecting your pimples more and damaging your skin.

4 days ago
Krystle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 33

not really for me

I've read reviews na for some, the product takes effect the next day, but for me, little change per day yung napapansin ko kaya sadly I need to put a new patch everyday kaya agad naubos, meaning magastos. I guess this also depends on the type of skin you have and the kind of acne/pimple you're treating.

4 days ago
Dani
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

A holy grail!

I remember my friend raving about this product she bought in Korea and I was so happy when I found out that Beauty Manila has this product. I never thought such patch would really do wonders to my pimple. It really did get the dirt out of my pimple and I was so surprised! Its also best to purchase it here so that you are sure that its authentic. A real must have for those who wants to make their pimples gone fast! I usually like to use Betadine after using this product so that my face will not leave a scar after :)

4 days ago
Trisha
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

My little pimple exterminator

I was a little skeptical of this product at first since I saw that there are only 24 patches, and its quite expensive for the size and quantity of the patches. But it really does work! It helped me a lot whenever I would get hormonal breakouts, what’s also great about it is that it also comes with 3 different sizes of patches. I would definitely buy it again.

5 days ago
Claudine
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Savior!

Since my face is really acne prone, i can say that the Cosrx is really a life saving pimple patch for me! I have been using it for 3 days only and omg my pimple acne really lightens up! I will definitely buy more of this for sure in the future!

5 days ago
Erica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 27

One of the best

This acne patch really exceed my expectations! No wonder this item is always out of stock here in BeautyMNL. It reduce the rediness and bump on my pimples. This is a definitely one of my holy grail. I always bring this along with me wherever I go. I will use this forever!

5 days ago
Christine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 26

💯💯💯

Best ever pimple patch. Wag na kayong magtry ng ibang brand para hindi masayang ang pera nyo. Sobrang perfect na ng Cosrx. Especially kapag ginamit mo sya sa pagtulog sa gabi. You will see big difference in the morning. Kahit nakadapa kang matulog hindi pa rin sya madaling matuklap sa mukha. x christinechuy x

6 days ago
Rhoby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Give this a Noble Prize for Cosmetic Elegance and Effectiveness! :)

First and Foremost, I BELIEVE that this product is OVERHYPED. But come on! Who cares right? because all claims are TRUE! This is a life saver for me in any day and night. This product can heal and absorb oil and puss within a day. That is why I decided to minimize using spot treatments because of this product. I trust this product a lot. And I believe everyone does.

7 days ago
Layla
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Best Pimple Patch ever

I can always rely on Cosrx's pimple patch for emergency pimple situations. I have tried other brands but I always come back to Cosrx. It is not drying on the skin and it is not hard to come off unlike other brands I tried where it is almost painful to remove. Must have for me!

7 days ago
Kerstien
  • Skin Type Oily

Does its job well

I've heard a lot about this product and finally decided to try it out. I used it wrong the first time so it didn't really work but when I learned how to use it properly, it was super effective! It helps get rid of my pimples and even flattens them out! Nothing better than seeing the "eye" of the pimple being absorbed by this pimple patch, it's actually pretty satisfying! I'm a bit of a cheapskate so I think it's a bit pricey for 24 pieces lol but still very effective!

7 days ago
Kaye
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

Did not do much

Price is to high for what it can do. For me, it only prevented the pimple from being aggravated. It didn't dry or heal stubborn pimple overnight or two, or three nights. :P Also didn't experience what everyone here is talking about - the patch absorbing the icky stuff. I didn't even seen any of that after consuming 2 packs. So, next patch please!

8 days ago
Camille
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

HOLY GRAIL FOR SURE

i love cosrx products because they really deliver!!! i've bought this item a couple of times already because they really never fail!!! plus 24 patches for 200 pesos??? really worth the price, especially because they work so well. highly recommend!! leave them on for at least 8 hours for maximum effect.

11 days ago
rowena
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

a must-have instant remedy

I always get problems with zits coming out when you fervently hope they won't. I decided to purchase this item and put it to a test. I use it after cleaning my face. I put it over the problem area in the evening and sleep with it through the night. When i wake up the next day my pimple easily dries out. Since then, i made sure to have it in my skincare kit.

12 days ago
Arianne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Savior ❤

This is worth the hype. If you put it on top of a pimple that is about to pop, it absorbs the pus overnight. Meanwhile, if you use it for pimples with no head (if you know what I mean), it flattens the pimple overnight. Would repurchase but it is always out of stock. 💔

12 days ago