×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

614 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
281
4 stars
180
3 stars
98
2 stars
39
1 star
16
Rhoby
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

My eyes does not lie when it comes to eye cream!

Honestly speaking, I am not excited to use this product because the packaging is underwhelming. But I purchased one tube so that I will know first hand the positive reviews of this product. Based on my experience, this eye cream is better compared to Ponds and L'Oreal eye cream counterparts. The puffiness of my eyes has been reduced significantly. My skin under the eyes feels hydrated. But the lines under my eyes did not improve. Well, it is fine with me as long as my other concerns were positively addressed. Overall, I think I would repurchase this product once restock.

5 days ago
Julienne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 32

Still early in the game, but so far I like it

Like any conscious and smart buyer, I read reviews first before buying this one. Because I only started my skincare late last year, I want to try an eyecream that’s not pricey but still deliver results. Been using this for 3-4 months and somehow my eye wrinkles are not that noticeable anymore. I was more wary of the milla that some buyers claimed to have because of using this, but I’m happy to say that’s not the case for me. I can see myself buying this again.

11 days ago
Gellie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Perfect Eye Cream

These days I have been experiencing insomnia. This causes my eyes to sag and create eyebags. So as I received this Mizon Snail Repair Eye Cream, I tried immediately and see sort of results. My eyes look fresh and my skin seems to be relaxed and not stressed. I recommend this for everyone.

12 days ago
Michelle
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Good hydrator

I didn't know 15mL would go so far but this has lasted me months. A little truly goes a long way. Be careful though because sometimes you can squeeze out a little too much. I don't see any big difference on my under eyes but this is a good enough hydrator.

15 days ago
Shai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Light and effective

This is a very gentle eye cream that’s perfect for morning and evening use. What I noticed is that it’s super light enough that my skin absorbs it instantly. Not greesy at all. I think it’s cheap for it’s price but very effective especially in brightening the eye area. I have already purchased my 3rd tube and by far, the best and cheapest eye cream I’ve had :)

18 days ago
Tanya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Good enough for its price

The first time I used this product, I really noticed a difference in the appearance of my undereyes but it might have been just the placebo effect because after a few days of continuous use, my undereyes seemed to revert back to normal. I stopped using it after a couple of weeks to shorten my routine, and because it felt like it wasn't doing much anyway. But I still use this whenever I feel like it. It's still better than not using anything.

19 days ago
Kat
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Others notice it!

I’ve been using this for months now and while I don’t necessarily see the difference, others apparently do. My boyfriend told me I lost my dark circles under my eyes from intense studying. I haven’t seen it for a while, mostly because I just kept applying it without minding it that much. Now, however, every time I look in the mirror I can see my eyes are brighter. It’s just a bit more expensive than others considering its size.

19 days ago
Vianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

slowly but surely

Mama this product is the bomb! Di ako sure nung una kung sobrang effective ng product na to kasi dba minsan di naman talaga?? I mean. Anyway, I've been using this for months and it did not disappoint! It helped my eyes looked fresh always!! 💘 Every night ko siya nilalagay. Also, nakaka-lighten siya ng eyebags. I swear!! Tipid pa gamitin, you dont need too much product.

19 days ago
Emily
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Hype is real, hydrated under eyes

Read the reviews and gave this a try since i was also on sale, it was very affordable though quite a small tube size. I use this twice a day, morning after shower and before going to bed, lo and behold I got good results, good enough considering the price. When I wake up, I noticed significant changes, my eye area looks moisturized and not dry and flaky as it usually did. I will purchase another tube and try to complete a 3 month period for full result and effect. all in all I did not experience any side effect or itchiness. will buy again very soon when they restock.

23 days ago
Jordy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

A little goes a long way

This is the very first eye cream I've tried so far. Been using this for more than 1 month now. I can't see any difference with my undereye although I think it helps moisturize it. Very matipid kasi a little goes a long way. I will give it a try until I finish the whole tube and hopefully may makita na akong difference.

23 days ago
Mickaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Snail magic

I’m a fan of skin care products with snail mucus so when I saw this product on sale, I purchased it right away. This product didn’t fail me. It made the skin under my eye much smoother. My eyes don’t look that tired anymore. I would most certainly purchase this again!

24 days ago
chichiers
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Love Snail

I want to use products with snail filtrate. I bought Mizon snail facial wash and Mizon repair cream so I decided to include this on my skin care. After using the whole tube I think nothing happened around my eyes. I still have the lines though I can feel the skin around my eyes are soft and smooth. The tube last long, a little amount can cover my whole eyes. What I like about this is its cooling effect that soothe my tired eyes..

25 days ago
Nica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

I love it

everytime I used this eye cream. Super sarap ng sleep ko. t❤️ It is very soft sa skin and super na-moisturize talaga yung under eye ko. This product really worth a try. :) although hindi ko sya madalas nagagamit kasi minsan nakakalimutan ko gamitin. pero super worth it talaga sya. Will buy again.

26 days ago
Jackie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Not bad

I like how this product lasts you a long time. A little goes a long way indeed. This product lessened my dark circles. Eye area didnt looked tired at all after few weeks of use. It is not sticky. It is moisturizing in the eye. I had a hard time repurchasing this item because it is always out of stock!

28 days ago
Cherry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Nice

I've been using this eye cream for more than a year now and I must say it's nice. I can't really say there's much of a difference because I don't really have folds or dark circles on my eyes but it really helps aid eye tiredness due to makeups. I use it after I put my essence to heal my eyes from wearing eye makeup to prevent wrinkles. Hehe

28 days ago
Marty
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

The Best Eye Cream

I've tried a wide array of eye cream brands but this one was the most effective for me! It has no smell, has a light texture, and easy to spread around the eyes. My undereyes are not so dark and puffy when waking up in the morning, even when lacking sleep. It lasts me more than 6 months, so it is definitely worth the money! I will definitely keep on using this product.

29 days ago
Monica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita

Puffy eyes no more!

One of my Holy grail products! Been using this ever since I've discovered Beauty MNL. Hindi nya narereduce yung dark circles but very moisturizing sya and reduce the puffiness around my eyes.A little goes a long way. Yung isang tube ko kase umabot ng mahigit five mos. bago ako nagrepurchase uli. A must buy eye cream.

about 1 month ago
Patricia
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

It sort of does the job...

Sooo I got this because of the race reviews that I’ve been hearing about it. What I can say is that with good sleep, hydration, and a decent diet, this eye cream can work for you. But if you typically stay up past 12:30 A.M. and have less than 5 hours sleep, it won’t help with dark under eye circles. When I used this during my non-hell weeks, my circles tended to lighten. Alas, when org events come around, I feel like the darkness wasn’t completely removed. All in all, this is worth a shot if you’re on a budget. I’ll use up the remaining eye cream, but I think I’ll purchase one from another brand after.

about 1 month ago
Charlene
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Finally

Was finally able to get this after a year of missing out on this. For the price I think is is good enough and you only need a dot. It has smoothened out the lines jnder my eyes which is due to the faft that I work at night. Well it did nothing for the dark circles.

about 1 month ago
Angelica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Simple Eye Cream

I’ve always wanted to try this ever since it was hyped up but it was always sold out and I was still using a diff. eye cream from a diff. brand. I was soon able to purchase it on sale(though it always seems to be on sale forever). I was very excited to try it but I feel like it’s over-hyped. It’s just your ordinary eye cream with typical results. It’s gentle and does not sting. It moisturizes the eye area but I feel that it lacks in brightening the undereye area. I didn’t really see any significant results. I’ll still continue searching for my HG eye cream after using this .

about 1 month ago