×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

616 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
465
4 stars
89
3 stars
32
2 stars
21
1 star
9
Analyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

overrated

marami good reviews sa product na ito.. i thought same effect sa akin but it seems hiyangan talaga.. soothing oo but overall outcome ok lng naman mas gusto ko parin ang effect ng moisturizer kaysa dito.. mas nourishing sya kaysa sa aloe vera.. siguro effective sya sa sugat cuts at rashes but not in moisturizing way.. anyway i stop using it.

6 days ago
Kim
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

THE BEST MOISTURIZER EVER!!

This Nature Republic soothing and moisturizer aloe vera gel is very nice!! I’ve been using this moisturizer for 6 months already and it has a great change not just to my face but also to some parts my body. It makes your skin smooth and not dry!! I already used 3 tubs. And also it last for 2-3 months depending on your use.

6 days ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 32

Nature Republic Aloe Vera

I bought this product just this February, which is a month ago from now, and I must say that I really like how it feels on my face; It has a cooling effect and it feels very light on the skin plus the subtle fragrance of it is very soothing.

6 days ago
Ednalyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

Best Sleeping mask!

Na try ko lang to once nung nag overnight ako sa friend ko. Ang lamig niya sa mukha and ang bango sobra! So i decided na mag order here at ayunnnn na nga di ako nagsisi Sobrang sulit ng 245 pesos ko. Ang lambot ng face ko after a week na ginamit ko to.

7 days ago
Maaarieee
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Gotta love this baby right here!😍

Super love this aloe vera gel!❤ Way back, I've always used moisturizer cream for my face. But last year I started breaking out. That was okay, though. What was not okay was red spots forming on my face, specifically the area around my eyes! It was not mosquito-bites-looking spots, mind you, it was spots the size, roughly, of a quarter. Itchy at times. It was horrible😞 then my sister recommended this to me. She saw daw the product review of this by her favorite YouTube guru. So i tried it. What i noticed at first application was how soothing it was. Ang lamig sa face, nakaka relax! Would you believe that the bright red spots marginally lightened after a night of application? It did, really. After a week of usage, it lightened noticeably. Until it finally went away. Cliche as it was, it was like a miracle!😍 so now I'm using this baby as a regular night moisturizer and sa mornings before applying my bb cream. Will buy the aloe vera mist next!

8 days ago
Kai
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Just slightly wary.

Hello,. I have used this for a few months now although not on a regular basis. Maybe just once a week? When I apply it to my face, I kind of feel a slight stinging sensation and my face feels hot (when I breath). Anyone else experienced this? Contrary to most reviews here, i am not sure if the stingy feeling is part of the process. I am worried I might be allergic? Help! Any response would be appreciated!

8 days ago
Cherry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Smells Great!

I have just started using this. I wanted to try to do it religiously so I would know if what others claim is spot on. But so far, what I am liking about this is the smell and the fact that it gets absorbed fast. Not very sticky when it dries and it removes dead skin cells! It soothes skin irritation too.

8 days ago
Arradine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

FAVE ALOE GEL

This product works its magic especially when you to put inside the ref! Compared to The Face Shop's Jeju Aloe Fresh Soothing Gel Tube, this product is not that sticky on your face. This is one of my go to remedy so that my zit won't be swollen anymore after I pop it (yeah, I sometimes pop my zit when I'm super annoyed with it, huhu sorry). This is probably my favorite aloe gel!!!

9 days ago
Kerstien
  • Skin Type Oily

BUY ONE ASAP!

I've been using this way before it was everyone's holy grail product lol and I'm very happy that everyone I know seem to really love it and keep on repurchasing after they run out of this amazing product. I love how moisturized my skin feels after using this. It also makes my skin smooth and ready for makeup. This product deserves all the love in the world!!!

11 days ago
Mark
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Soothing and sulit

I agree with most of the reviews I've read here that this Soothing Gel really works up by its name. Applying the colorless gel-solution on your face gives a very comforting and refreshing feeling that eventually moisturizes your face with daily use. Had my tub since last year and I haven't consumed half of it despite being used regularly. Really worth it to have your own.

11 days ago
Friza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

cheap great product

Ang dami na nagrerefer sakin sa product na to at ang cheap ditocompared sa local stires at iba pang online apps and stores na nagbebenta. Halos 50pesos ang difference Hindi ko pa masyadong nagagamit pero nakikita ko yung epekto ng product sa mga kaibigan kong gumagamit neto. Hindi siya masyadong sticky at watery.

12 days ago
nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

HOLY GRAIL!!❤️

One of my go-to moisturizer! I always repurchase this whenever I finish the whole container. I apply this during my day and night skincare routine. I love how it leaves my skin moisturized and fresh! I’ve been using this for years now and I really saw a significant change with my skin. ❤️❤️

12 days ago
Nyzza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Best is an understatement!

I bought this product to after I got chicken pox last september because from what I have read on the review na it helps removes dark spots. I had a lot of chicken pox all over my face. Grabeh parang constellation yung mukha ko non. So I tried using this aloe vera gel and it did not disappoint me!! Sobrang laki ng naitulon nya to remove my chicken pox marks. I'm also using this on my hair before going to sleep and it helps a lot lalo na kung dry and damaged na yung hair nyo. Thumbs up for this 👍👍👍

13 days ago
Mariah
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

NOPE

I tried this aloe gel because it is the HG of everyone that I watched on YouTube. And because their skin became super nice after using it, i bought on tub and I got this tiny bumps on my forehead the next morning. I thought i was just a my purging stage so I waited for a week until it subside but it just produced more tiny bumps on my forehead each day. And when I stopped using it and tried another moisturizer that is not aloe, my skin got better.

13 days ago
Lenlen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Mura pero effective

Binili ko 'to after ko mapanood yung vlog ni Morgan (The Beauty Breakdown) sa Youtube. Siguro may two years na rin? Ito kasi yung ni-recommend niya sa mga first timers / gustong mag-try ng Korean skin care. Must-have daw. Mura lang siya compared sa dati kong moisturizer, plus "organic" and multi-purpose pa. Siguro nakalima na rin akong tub nito, pwera pa sa binili ko para sa brother ko --na ayaw sa mga skin care chenes dati pero naging favorite na rin 'tong aloe vera gel ng Nature Republic. Will always repurchase.

14 days ago
Jamie
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 19

I love it

Hi i like the product a lot and it is doing good in my skin and i have been using it for the past few months but why is the restock of the product taking so long? Please do restock as soon as possible i've been waiting for how many weeks now.

14 days ago
Kristelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

My skin’s savior ✨

I super love this aloe vera gel! 😍 It makes my skin supple and moisturized. I noticed that it reduces my bumps and dark spots. With continuous use, hopefully soon mawala na yung bumps ko. It worked magic on my skin. I use it morning and night. The next morning ma-ffeel mo na soft and smooth yung skin mo. And whenever i have redness on my face, nilalagyan ko lang ng aloe vera gel and after some minutes there’s no more redness. Also, you’ll get more product with it’s price kaya super sulit. Definitely will repurchase again soon. 💖

15 days ago
Zarah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

MULTI PURPOSE!

The title says it all. Haha! 😁 Nilalagay ko pa ito sa ref para malamig pag ina apply ko na sa face. After mag facial wash, nilagagay ko na ito agad. Ginagawa ko rin syang sleeping pack. And yung face ko ang dewy pagkagising. After maghilamos, ang smooth sa pakiramdam. Ok din sya sa hair. Naglalagay din ako nito sa ibang arts ng body like sa braso. Sobrang ok itong moisturizer na ito. Ginamit ko muna sya for almost three weeks. Sobrang sulit ng isang tub. I think it will last for two or three months. This is soooo worth it! 😊💖

16 days ago
Lennette
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

Good product

I was excited to use it and didn't fail my expectations. It doesn't feel heavy on the skin and very refreshing. It smells good too. I use it on my face, in hands, legs like an alternative to lotion. The price is very affordable. Looking forward to seeing improvements on my skin.

16 days ago
Anna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 37

Skins Bff

Nature Republic made a good product for all skin types. Aloe vera. It’s also gentle on the skin and makes your skin more healthier and glowing. I’m on my third tub because my skin benefits from this soothing aloe vera gel. This is my miracle worker for ky skin. I can’t go to bed without putting aloe vera gel on my face as a mask. And when I wake up I can easily notice the healthier skin, it is also great for skin after a long sun exposure. Also safe for kids as I observed after I tried this with my 10 yr old niece who has prickly heat.

17 days ago