×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

800 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.5 out of 5
5 stars
565
4 stars
170
3 stars
48
2 stars
9
1 star
8
Shahanie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

fit na fit!

If youre looking for affordable concealer this is for you, and always on sale si maybelline which is i loveeee this concealer can conceal tlga ng mga sumpa sa mukha and light weight pa sya.. perfect for the weather dito sa pinas,. Till now im using it snd so far soo good ps rin 😊😊😊

about 3 hours ago
Michelle
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

My only concealer since 2017

Before learning how to use foundation, I've always opted to use concealer only on my problem areas such as: eyebags and acne. This was what I bought when I was familiarizing with "the makeup basics" and ever since then, it has been my only conceal because it works wonders. You just have to apply it evenly and set it with a powder to get the best results. So far, I'm still not changing it.

3 days ago
Chesca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Quick-fix concealer

This is the cheapest yet bery effective concealer that I have ever used. I have been using it even before I got to BeautyMnl, and it has not failed me yet. It is easy to match ky skin color - which always changes to tan since I like going to beaches every now and then. It is also very easy to apply. I will definitely repurchase!

4 days ago
Gerarxena
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Okay

I bought this bc of all the good reviews I read online and on youtube reviews about it so I had high hopes for this but sadly it didnt work as much as I hope it would, it did help conceal the dark eye bags but after some time it would crease.

14 days ago
Graycel
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Perfect for blemishes but not under eye

Love this concealer! Perfect for blemishes and foundation-free makeup look. Not really advisable for the under-eye area since it can be really dry at times . It works on the blemishes tho! Make sure to pick the closest shade to your skin color so it'll conceal those imperfection perfectly. Giving it four star only because it can hide blemishes but not for [my] under eye area...nevertheless, I'll definitely gonna repurchase this!

14 days ago
SA
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Holy grail!!!

This is one of my favorite concealers of all time! It has a good coverage and it does not look awkward on my skin. I can just wear this and add some powder for an every day look! Will always buy this once mine runs out! I just hope other shades can be made available.

15 days ago
Gabby
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Good but not the best

I needed a replacement for my MAC Studio Fix Concealer since I dropped it and it broke (it's made of glass! What). I heard that this is one of the best drugstore concealers so I decided to give it a go since it's not that expensive. It does its job, but came off darker the more I used it (not sure if it oxidizes?) so I was a bit disappointed towards the end. Also wish it was more long-wearing but it doesn't compare to the MAC concealer really.

18 days ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

I don't need foundation 😍

I so love this 😍😍😍 I am really enjoying this concealer, specially during summer time, I really hate foundation during summer because it makes my face feel sticky and icky and hot, grabe ang summer and humidity. So I just use moisturizer lang and this concealer to conceal my under eye area or dark spots and acne scars, then powder lang to set this. It's lightweight and feels barely there so its a big thumbs up for me, my HG concealer pero ang bilis maubos haha 👍

19 days ago
Tella
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Favorite Concealer

Love this concealer so much! It's creamy and easy to blend. A little goes a long way. I usually put the product on my ring finger (instead of using the applicator directly onto my skin), and pat it on wherever I need concealing. I set it with setting powder, and it stays put the whole day.

21 days ago
Mariel
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

You can never go wrong with this concealer.

Comparing its price with other brands’ concealers, this is already cheap, yet it does its job. Also take note that most of the time it’s on sale. I’ve yet to try other concealers but this is already good for me, price and performance wise. It’s good in hiding my dark undereyes, and most of the time I only get few hours of sleep. For dark spots and acne, it covers nicely, though I’d say that this already depends on your skin and how your pimples look like. You’ll really see the difference after applying this; my face looks brighter each time.

21 days ago
Mykee
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Not bad

The concealer is nice in consistency, doesn’t crease too easily and it blends well. I’ve only purchased one concealer but I’ve used it quite a bit. It’s not my favorite since it’s not as full coverage as I like. I have heavy eyebags and this concealer doesn’t help much to conceal them. It’s not too drying tho. It’s good for a light makeup day

21 days ago
Marian
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Age 23

Perfect for everyday

It really helps in hiding my imperfections. It is perfect for everyday use but be sure to moisturize because it does not blends well when you have dry patches on your skin. It is a great drugstore concealer considering it’s price. It is a cheap alternative to high end concealers

22 days ago
Mayque
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

Works okay for me

I cant say that this is my holy grail concealer cause to be honest i dont really know how to apply concealer, im still learning lol but i think it works for me? It us not cakey even after some hours and it covers all the redness and pimple marks. Though i cant say that this is not really full coverage.

24 days ago
Marinela
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Faaaave

This is actually my first ever concealer because I am not the type of girl who uses makeup. I decided to buy this when I had to attend a debut and I have a really big pimple on my forehead. It works perfectly and covers up the blemishes that I wanted to hide

25 days ago
Pearl
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Good for its price

If you are someone who is new to the world of make up..Maybelline is usually an affordable drugstore product you can start experimenting with. Its a bit of a hit and miss for me. The product is okay for the shade range and consistency but not great when it comes to performance. It creases easily and defines my fine lines after 3-4 hours. I guess the main marketing strategy for this product is the shade and not much on its longevity.

about 1 month ago
Kimberly
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

MY GO-TO!

I bought the shade Medium, although it is too light for me, it's nothing a little bronzer can fix. It's really easy to blend with fingers or a beauty sponge. The coverage is medium but you can build it up to full. What I don't like about this is that it creases throughout the day even if I already set it with powder so I would always have to check my undereyes from time to time. I use pressed powder so I don't know if a loose powder or baking would work. Nevertheless, it's a really good drugstore concealer that's worth its price. I suggest waiting and buying it on sale though since Maybelline always have sales.

about 1 month ago
Sam
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Enough

This was of course one of the first concealers that I bought. I ws completely satisfied with this product as I felt like it has lived up to all its claims, until I was able to try different concealers and learned what full coverage really looks like and how long lasting other concealers could be. Not a bad product, actually a good one, but I would say that if you could stretchyour budget a little more, there are better ones out there.

about 1 month ago
Amery
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Thumbs up👍

Everyone knows the struggle of putting liquids on their face. And having something that can do a job of many liquids is a big big plus. This concealer is really good and such a steal. Not only does they have a wide range but also the coverage is really good for its price. I use it alone in my face and it covers the blemishes I have tho not everything but it does give you the natural glow mixed if with moisturiser.

about 1 month ago
Margarita
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

IT'S A YES FOR ME

Got mine in the wrong shade because the shade that 'does' match my skintone is ALWAYS sold out (it's medium, if you haven't already guessed.) But I still use the one I got and formula-wise, this is one great concealer! Definitely conceals my under eyes and for a long number of hours. Now, if I could only get it in my right shade :'-(

about 1 month ago
Jacklyn
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 33

Easy to use

This is a great concealer than has an easy applicator. Mahirap lang maghanap ng right shade if you are morena, but on the upside, it can also be used as a highlighter since most of their shades are lighter. It works well under the eyes and pimple marks. Don't need to use a lot of product to get coverage too!

about 2 months ago