×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

196 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.1 out of 5
5 stars
96
4 stars
55
3 stars
31
2 stars
7
1 star
7
Arlliane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

An A+ for me

I’m really picky and skeptical when it comes to using lip tints because I’m scared of getting one that’s too watery, it’s to a point where the tint does not actually stain any color at all on your lips so I had my fingers crossed when I got this. I was glad that on the first swipe it gave color to my lips right away and it’s also buildable and lasts long. The packaging is alright, it isn’t heavy on your kit. You can stuff it anywhere. I really loved this because it matched my skin tone, this line has a lot of shades to choose from. My only down side to it is that it dries your lips easily so I have to use a lip balm to make sure my lips don’t crack after using it, but this has been my go to product for a 2 weeks now. Still love it.

5 days ago
Lovely
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

The packaging :(

Color payoff and blendability is soo okay for me because i love liquid gel type lip tints plus its very affordable price which i look after to as well. but the packaging gave me a big OFF, it spills around the tube that i think how it will run off fast with its few content and i am the type of person who goes with easy to go with makeups, that made me actually real sad :(. I had similar type of lip tints too but the packaging has never been an issue even if its liquid. Hope it gets improved.

9 days ago
Sayuri
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

BLOOMING

I started using this product due to my classmates raving so much about it, so I decided to give it a try. Ang giiiirl it did not disappoint. I used it on my cheeks and it gave a natural flush of color. I got complimented at how fresh and blooming I looked whenever I use this as a blush. As for the lips, it was not drying and the color sticks even on the outer parts of my lips, unlike most tints that only gives color on the inner part. This color isn't flashy and just makes it seem like your lips but better. Been using it for a month a and it still haven't reached half of the bottle. Definitely recommend others to buy this too.

11 days ago
Shobe
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

perfectly made for me

I’d say it’s a great product for its price! It totally gives a hint of tint we all want and even if it cracked up my lips a bit, I’d still use it because it gives me instant au naturel, flushed and healthy looking lips. This product is definitely long wearing. While it tends to dry up and exhaust my lips around afternoon, I find it okay since the product already sat well on my lips and by then, it brings out a sort of Korean ombre lips, which is what I have always wanted to achieve. So if only for that purpose, I don’t reapply in the afternoon.

12 days ago
Jaine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Affordable tint!

I have the shade of beshie. Sobrang na curious ako sa tint na to kaya napabili ako kahit ang dami kong tints. Nanonood pa ako ng mga reviews kung talagang maganda siya. I love how it stays in my cheeks but not in my lips. But i like how it moisturize my lips kasi i have dry lips. So far keri naman siya, mas bet ko siya gamitin sa cheeks.

13 days ago
Rosemarie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Pak na pak at P145.00

I use this as a cheek tint and it gives me the most natural flush that lasts the whooole day. It’s easy to blend and doesn’t leave a mark on where you first put the product like other tints do. I love it sooo much that I’m already on my 2nd tube. I use the shade sisterette and it gives me that ‘nainitan-lang’ kind of blush. ❤️🥰

18 days ago
Brie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

BET NA BET!!

Guys omg, miracle liptint ko na ata to. Niregaluhan ako ng friend ko nito in the shade Chozzz which looks like a coral shade pero as a liptint user who's not fond of orange shades, super like ko talaga siya. Ang nagdala is yung texture niya sa lips which is paglagay mo talagang thick and gel-like. Di siya kasing nakakadry like other tints. Ang downside lang is yung faint chemical-ish smell and taste niya but overall it's a thumbs up. Affordable pero the quality will not disappoint.

20 days ago
Aiah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 18

GANDA GANDA

To anyone who is a fan of lip and cheek tints must have at least one Vice liptint in their kikay kits/bags/whatever. It's not a suggestion, it's a demand. If you think you don't need it because you already have a favourite liptint you might think again the moment you use this one because for sure, it's a contender.

21 days ago
Mardie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

Moisturizing sa lips.

This one makes me fall inlove with lip tint so much 😍 Super dali nyang iblend. Hindi sya nag iiwan ng pache pache sa cheeks when you use it as a blush. Unlike other tints na super dali magset. Eto talaga, take your time to blend because blending is the key 🤣 Affordable pero ang gaganda ng formula.

23 days ago
Jovelyn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Good tint

I had the G na G color,i like this liptint so much I already buy this twice, the color of the tint was not totally violet,it has also a pink tone, maganda sya lips but yun lang mabilis lang sya mawala sa lips, kailangan mo tlaga mag retouch ng mag retouch

25 days ago
Kim
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Beshie for my drunk blush/peachy look

I am so glad na a product this affordable would work wonders. This product is so blendable and buildable, though pag isang swipe is medyo faint yung color but that's what I like on my tints specially if nilalagay ko sa cheeks, you can just make patong the color para maachieve yung desired mong opacity nung color. This reminds me of glossier cloudpaint in terms of di sya pak na pak agad yung kulay sa first application na para kang sinampal, perfect for that no make up make up look.

26 days ago
Mikaela
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Almost there...

Got mine in shade Paberjin, a really nice deep red/plum shade that you could use everyday. The price is great and it smells sweet, it also blends very easily. Its wand shape is nice as well. During application, I love everything about it. BUT its longevity is its biggest downside. It really does not last long at all. Licking it would make the tint go away. If this had better longevity, it’d be my favorite and I would probably have all shades. I would recommend that you still give it a try, but keep in mind that you should be willing to retouch it often.

29 days ago
Ma.
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

This is really awesome tint!

I’ve already on my 2nd tube and so far I think I can’t have enough of this one. I bought the shade Kyondi and Paberjin and I’m planning to buy Chozz next because that’s usually my type of shade in liptints. Anyway, it is really natural tingnan and recommended for people with dry lips because this is moisturizing. Winner pa sa price so try it now!

30 days ago
Mae
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Like any other tint

Since this brand was promoted by celebs and owned by vice, I tried it but my lips became dry after using it. when applied to my cheeks, it’s actually good. A little goes a long way. Another downside to this tint is its not long lasting. I thought after I eat, it would still be there but theres none.

about 1 month ago
Cristine
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Besttt ever

THUMBS UP FOR THIS PRODUCT. Its formulation stays for long hours and does not dry my lips. I also like how it gives that natural finish look for the lips as well as for the cheeks. it gives u a glowy look perfect for school and normal dayzz . Really worth collecting all shadez

about 1 month ago
Jerry
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 20

Worth the buck!

I've been using the product for almost 3 months now and all i can say is that the consistency of the formula is so good. It's gel-based so it's very blendable and easy to use. The coverage is sheer but is buildable to your liking. I love the product overall!

about 1 month ago
Jovie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

OMG!

I bought this product because my favorite beauty vlogger said (during her review of this product) that it's good because it doesn't settle on lines on the lips and it doesn't emphasize the dryness of the lips and it is true! I already love this product the first time I tried it. This product is buildable and the blendability is AMAZING! LOVE THIS LIP TINT AND I TOTALLY RECOMMEND IT!

about 1 month ago
Mei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 28

Worth giving a try

I'm looking for a cheek tint replacement for my Glossier one coz it's really expensive. I've been seeing so many ads by Vice Cosmetics so I gave in and bought this product. It is affordable and the result is good. The only downside is it dries up fast and also dries my lips. Will I buy it again? Most likely.

about 1 month ago
David
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

My friend loves it!

I bought this for my friend. And she really loves it!! Medyo masakit nga lang daw sa lips but you just need to apply the right amount. And tadddda you'll definitely a peaceful lips as well as the color that you want. Thank youuu beauty mnl for this product! 💖

about 1 month ago
Kath
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Makes my lips dry

I ordered this because of the hype but I was so disappointed. Nag dry yung lips ko the first time I tried it. And hindi siya long lasting at all. Ang bilis mawala ng color sa lips. For the second time, i gave it a chance sa lips, but nagdry talaga siya kahit lagyan ko pa ng lip balm. Sa cheeks naman, maganda yung formula, easy to blend. I prefer na sa cheeks siya i-apply rather than sa lips.

about 1 month ago