×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

9 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.0 out of 5
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Elaiza
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

No more chapped lips

ALL NATURAL INGREDIENTS. COOLING EFFECT BECAUSE OF SPEARMINT LEAF OIL AND I USE THIS BEFORE PUTTING MY MATTE LIPPIE AND HYDRATING FOR THE LIPS. IT IS ON THE PRICEY SIDE FOR JUST A LIP BALM BUT WORTH TO TRY. IT IS NATURAL AND I WOULD ALWAYS INVEST ON NATURAL PRODUCTS

almost 2 years ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 40

Bye-bye chapped lips!

When I used the product after a lip scrub, I loved how it fully moisturized my lips! I like that its mint variety is cool on my lips. I can also just wear it when I don't feel like wearing any lippie at all....just go bare and be natural....but I am satisfied with how it really made me bade bye-bye to my chapped lips.

over 2 years ago
Karen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Cute packaging!

I love the packaging of this product and I feel that it sets it apart from other stick lip balms you find in the market! The formula is also very hydrating and feels very silky and pleasant on the lips. Although it's a bit pricier than other balms, I think the pili oil that it's infused with really gives it an edge in keeping your lips from getting chapped throughout the day.

over 2 years ago
Princess
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

A lip balm worth trying

I love organic products so when I had the chance to try the Pili Lip Balm, I was very excited. This minty balm sure can give the needed moisture for dry lips. It is really a good alternative to the usual and more popular lip balms you can get from the department stores. It can get expensive though but it is organic and worth trying.

over 2 years ago
Kenza
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

Chapped lips no more

I really really like how this balm keeps my lips moisturized for a couple of hours, though I still have to re-apply every once in a while. For me, it's a bit expensive for just a lip balm but I got over it when I noticed how good this is, just like what it claims. This is a recommend!

almost 3 years ago
kim
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

THE BEST

better than every other lip balm i have ever tried. i bring this with me everywhere for convenient touchups and i find that it keeps my lips moisturized for a very long time. like most balms, you will have to reapply a couple of times a day, but overall, the effectivity is very long and my lips have actually gotten softer after prolonged use

over 3 years ago
Beau
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium

Not very hydrating

I love almost all the Pili products that I got. I like that the fact that I am supporting a really good local company. However, there are still some products from their label that I think needs a little improvement. This lip balm is one of those. I like that it is all natural but it is not very moisturizing which I find sad.

over 3 years ago
Rubie
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 30

Not moisturizing enough

I found that the product was nice, but I didn't like how it just made my lips feel greasy. It smelled wonderful. But once again, I genuinely didn't feel like my lips were moisturized at all. If it was effective, I would have considered buying this again and again as I am into organic, all natural products.

over 3 years ago
Cy
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

Okay

It nourished my lips for just an hour or so.

over 3 years ago