×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

571 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
458
4 stars
73
3 stars
22
2 stars
11
1 star
7
Marie
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 30

Perfect sunscreen in Philippine weather

This is my holy grail sunscreen. I have a sensitive acne prone skin but this one doesn't give me break outs and it has no sticky feeling when you applied it to your face. Absorbs fast and no whitecast which can be used as a make-up base. For me, this is one of the best drugstore sunscreen in it's price range. Very affordable but good quality. I usually recommends this to my friends. Definetely a must try.

7 days ago
John
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

biore sunscreen

The product is non-sticky so you could apply powder immediately after application, its really perfect for people who's always rushing like me. I also want the fact that its affordable and you could use it for more than 2 months! This app also offers it conveniently, and the deliver the next day day after you placed your order. 👏👏👏

9 days ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 30

I like it

Tried this because of the good reviews and since I was looking for a sunscreen that is not sticky. And can be put under Bb cream and foundation. It is good the consistency is watery and has no overpowering odor, the price range is worth it naman I used the tinted belo sunscreen before i like it but medyo malagkit kasi. Same naman sila ng price. I like this more and i will buy again pag naubos na.

9 days ago
Louise
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

does not sting at all

I love the way how it leaves my skin feeling so refreshed! I really like the idea of not feeling a sting on my face and eyes. It's not sticky at all and it does not leave a greasy feel on the skin. My mom also used this one and she told me to buy some more once we ran out. She's never switching to her old brand again.

11 days ago
Lenlen
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

My favorite sunscreen

Naka-try na 'ko ng dalawang ibang sunscreen before itong Aqua Rich ng Biore. Yung dalawang nauna, masyadong maputi na liquid, tas antagal bago ma-absorb ng skin. Nakaka-frustrate lalo na pag nagmamadali ako mag-makeup. Then itong sa Biore, exact opposite naman. Andaling ma-absorb sa skin nito, parang moisturizer lang. Na-try ko na rin yung may white/milk packaging nila pero mas gusto ko talaga 'tong aqua rich. HG sunscreen ko 'to talaga.

11 days ago
Vikki
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

WATERY SUNSCREEN FTW!

THIS SUNSCREEN IS SO LIGHTWEIGHT! It feels like you're not wearing anything on your face, unlike other sunscreens that are usually heavy and leaves a white cast on your face. This one glides smoothly and easily on your face and neck. I noticed that it also helps lock in moisture. Holy grail sunscreen!

15 days ago
Vannah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 16

Perfect for everyday use

I’ve been using this product for several months now, and I loved it so much so far. I really recommend this product for all the Filipinas out these who wants a sunscreen fit for the Philippine’s weather especially now that summer is just around the corner. It’s easily absorbed by the skin, it also moisturizes your skin (based on what I’m experiencing), it doesn’t leave a white cast on the face, and it’s not sticky.

16 days ago
Gabby
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 25

Best everyday sunblock EVER

Never wanted to use sunblock everyday no matter how many times beauty magazines told me to (lol) because I really thought that it would leave a horrible white cast on my face and that anything with SPF would make camera flash look sooo bad. But this product is MAGICAL I SWEAR! It's so light and watery (as the name implies) and works really well as a makeup primer. Because it's so light, I usually put it on before moisturizer.

18 days ago
Weenah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Great but could be better!

Love how it does not leave a white cast on the face like most sun cream or sun block or sun screen does. It’s not too heavy which is great. Plus, since it doesn’t have a white cast on your skin, you’re not conscious of photos taken out in bright lightings. Relax, you’re not gonna look like a ghost 😂

18 days ago
Nina
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Icky free

I love this! This is the only sunscreen that i felt like using everyday. (It has 50spf so i use it as my sunscreen) Its texture is perfect. So lightweight and non sticky i find it so convenient cause it goes along under my make up very well!also it doesnt smell like sunscreen at all

18 days ago
Sharon
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 35

Best sunscreen so far🥰

I’ve been looking for a sunscreen that has no greasy feeling after application especially I have super oily skin. And stumbled upon this product, risked on buying it but viola it lived up to my expectations! I’ve tried various brands and nothing compares to this!(No exaggeration really) I’m so loving Bioré to the point that I’m recommending it to my friends!haha Yes, it’s a bit pricey for just a sunscreen but it’s worth every cent of it. I won’t leave home without this on my face.

19 days ago
Sayuri
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Best sunblock

Im a fan if Biore products and this baby right here is my holy grail sunblock! I love the consistency, the SPF and that it can dual as a whitening cream since You can just use this and ur good to go without any bb cream or powder. I love this.

20 days ago
CANDACE
Top Reviewer

Perfect for everyday use

I love this Biore UV because of our weather. This is non sticky and can be use all over your body esp. in your face. Hope they have bigger packaging because this is too small for me. Will definitely buy again. Great buy!!! Thank you Biore ❤️ will recommend to my friends also.

20 days ago
Pepita
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Possible favorite

The only thing that will rival this in terms of its effect on skin is a Kiehl's product I used years ago. This goes on very smooth and dries to a soft, matte finish. It's mostly fragrance-free and in the month I've used it, I do feel that it's probably the gentlest sunblock I've used--and it's only a fraction of the price. Don't know how it will hold up under the summer sun, but I'm hopeful.

21 days ago
Dennelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Perfect canvas

Love the watery gel consistency and that it doesn't leave a white cast on the face which is very hard to find with most sunscreens. It also has a very lightweight feeling which is very perfect for our weather and humidity here in the Philippines. After applying my face immediately has that glowy look. It's also works as a good primer before putting on make-up since it gives a very smooth canvas. I would definitely and always recommend this.

21 days ago
Aya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 29

Great for everyday use

Bought this thing after realizing that my Fenty HD foundation doesn't come with SPF protection (THE HORROR!). I've always wanted to try this thing after seeing it on several youtube vloggers, but it's not available in the US. Upon trying it, I was pleasantly surprised how lightweight it is and how it quickly absorbs into the skin, something that this girl is not used to because all of our SPF lotions in the US feel so heavy in the face. I use it after my morning moisturizer and before putting on my makeup, effectively acting as my primer. Definitely stocking up before moving back home.

23 days ago
Theresa
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

TRUE LOVE!

I hate wearing sunblock/Sunscreen before because they broke me out or its too greasy for my oily face plus the HEAT and Humidity here in the Philippines. My friend recommended this and i saw alot of great reviews online and finally i was convinced to buy even if its a bit expensive. Now I've tried it. I can never go back. This will be my forever staple in my skincare routine and I won't buy any other brand. The smell is so refreshing and its cooling when you apply it on your face. Moisturizing as well but like in a healthy way because its a gel type formula. I can never praise this product enough. WORTH EVERY PESO.

25 days ago
Xyndey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

HOLY GRAIL!

My holy grail sunscreen!!! Ever since I've tried this, wala na, finish na! Nakalimutan ko na lahat ng nasubukan kong sunscreens before. 😂 It's very lightweight and hindi malagkit sa feeling once you apply your foundation. No white cast too which made me love this sunscreen even more! A little goes a long way too kaya super sulit na. Love love love this sunscreen! ❤

27 days ago
Gellie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Perfect for oily skin

I just saw this product on a youtube review by Trishy Sabie. And that pushed me to buy and try this product. I never tried any sunscreen for face before. And I don’t know the possible effect. But as I used this product, it kind of protects my skin from the sun. I don’t experience the redness of my face anymore when exposed to sun. Also, it is easily absorbed upon applying. Just a second when you apply, it is already dry. This is just great and perfect for me.

27 days ago
Jackie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Like!

I like how this product is light and does not make my face oily. It doesn't sting unlike other sunscreens. I didn't get pimples from this and not at all heavy on the face. It also doesn't have a strong smell. The best feature of this product is that it doesn't clog my pores at all!

30 days ago