×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

393 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.2 out of 5
5 stars
229
4 stars
80
3 stars
48
2 stars
24
1 star
12
Alma
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Worth it!

I have never gone wrong in purchasing and then using this. This toner has been the reason for my clearer skin now. No acne marks on my face. And oh! The bottle goes along for months. Sulit na sulit. Even for every night use. Dapat sa gabi lang para hindi masira ang skin mo lalo na if hindi ka gumagamit ng sunscreen.

2 days ago
Aura
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Just okay

It didn’t do much for the blemishes and pimples for me. However, it did make my serums work better. It think it helped in setting the low ph of my face which enhances the effects of the serums I use. It’s also pretty mild so if you’re looking for a mild toner, this one is enough to do the job.

10 days ago
Lia
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 17

There are better toners out there.

Read good reviews on this toner from all over socmed so I decided to give it a try. A week into using it, I noticed that my skin was drying out. I thought it was just the weather so I just put on a little more of my moisturizer. However, the dryness persisted. On the removal of my acne, this product did close to nothing.

13 days ago
Rose
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

It's good!

I think it really helps in clearing my pores thus, keeping it tight and smaller that it used to before. It's very gentle. Sometime it would get into my eyes, it would sting a little then it would just go away and your eyes are all okay. After days of using it, I feel that my face is brighter and smoother.

14 days ago
Pauline
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

super duper goooood

I bought this cosrx last sept. 2018 and still currently using it pa di pa nauubos, the thing here is super effective siya as in when im having a breakout, i'll just use this then boom mabilis siya mawawala and magflatten yung pimples super nice and super worth the price.

14 days ago
Joy
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

BEST TONER

I have a dry skin and I am always looking for the ones that obviously moisturizers but most of them makes my skin dull. So I decided to look for toners that doesnt strip away the moisture and also exfoliates lightly. I found this because i was looking for a new cosrx product. I love the power liquid but it is too pricey for me. I decided to give this one a try and yo!! my bumps were gone in just 2 days! Definitely worth and it makes my skin really soft and smooth after application

21 days ago
Weenah
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 22

Disappointing!

I had such high hopes for this! Bloggers talked about this. Websites mentioned it a lot, BUT! It broke me out so bad it looked like I have rashes. Small pimples! I pushed thru thinking it’s just THAT phase, purging or whatever but it never stopped! I stopped using it and a week after and my skin just....! it got better! My skin actually got a hell lot better. My skin never agrees with strong actives anyway so I guess there’s that. But it’s a waste of money 😔

22 days ago
Allyssa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Yes or no

Honestly, i dont know if this product caused my acne breakouts, but definitely one of the cosrx products got me bumps. Maybe cosrx is really not for me. But, it is a mild toner that can be used after cleansing. Can also use this as a double cleansing material that can also remove dirt from the face

24 days ago
Alleah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

MY BESTFRIEND 💗💗

I use this product every morning before going out. I spray it all over my face just like a mist and it makes my skin look plump and healthy. My pimple marks faded though it took like 2 months of using. It’s not harsh on skin unlike other toner and the smell is also subtle. One of my favorite products I bought here in BeautyMNL. So much love for this product 💖💖

25 days ago
Wrandell
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 19

Hmmmm

I am still using this product so I can’t really say that it has worked wonders for my skin. But so far It kinda helps calming my active pimples. I like that you could directly spray this on your face so you don’t really have to use cotton pads anymore. Definitely hoping that his product will make my skin texture a lot better as I use this toner everyday.

25 days ago
KC
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Hmm..

I am half way with my bottle and to be honest nothing has changed much, so jury is still out. With its price, one would think that it would give at least small, visible results but i got nothing so far. It didn't broke me out though so there's that.

28 days ago
Jackie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 32

Not bad

Honestly I didn't notice any difference by using this on my face and I have been using this product for awhile. I thought this product is just ok. I prefer the Asol one as my toner. But lately since the weather is just weird and keeps drying my skin, since I didn't want this product to go to waste I have been using this recently on my arms(chicken skin-clogged pores? Idk really) and elbows. I noticed that it turned my arms really smooth! All that chicken skin was gone. And it also smoothed down my elbows. I was amazed of the effectiveness.

29 days ago
Hannah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 25

Not bad

I used this product for almost a year. During the first two months I applied it constantly after washing my face with Cosrx gel cleanser and I noticed the sides of my nose were peeling, it looked bad and felt mahapdi. So I stopped using. After a while I realized this product wasn't causing it, but the gel cleanser. I began using this toner only at night and the peeling at mahapdi feeling finally stopped. Based on my own experience, this product worked best with cetaphil facial cleanser.

about 1 month ago
Neil
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 21

HG 5ever ❤️

I have been using this for 9 months. Usually I tend to get pimples and big bumps when trying new facial products from different brands. My skin is safe and sound when trying Cosrx products for the first time. It keeps my face having minimal pimples and impurities. My skin is on the oily type so this toner is perfect for those with the same skin condition. Definitely a holy grail!!

about 1 month ago
Jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

It's mild and I love it!

It's mild, will not sting your skin and you can really smell that there's NO ALCOHOL content. So very healthy for skin. I'm only using it at night due I have other mild toner that I use every morning. Been using it for 40 days only so I haven't found any visible result yet, aside the fact that I feel my skin look healthier now. I feel my face more moisturized now and that's the most important thing, right? ;-)

about 1 month ago
Raissa
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

CosRx not for me :(

When Korean Skin was the trend, I tried looking for reviews of different Korean brands that cater for oily skin. Since this brand has been raved by so many youtubers, and this has AHA/BHA, I purchased and tried this one. However, this did not do any good for my skin, or any bad as well. It is just like water. Nothing. I gave it a full month to take effect but still, nothing happened. I guess this is really not for me. We have different types of skin, hence, still give this a try. You'll never know if this will work its magic on you.

about 1 month ago
MG
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 34

Acne prone

Can i use this before using dear klairs vitamin C serum? I am hesitant to combine these 2 products. My face is acne prone due to hormonal imbalance. This toner helped me sooth my acne. Been using it for 2 weeks already. If anyone can tell me if it is safe to combine it with dear klairs serum. Thank u in advance.

about 2 months ago
Erika
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 23

Holy grail!

I’m on my 6th or 7th bottle already and I tell you!!! this is a must for me. I observed my face doesn’t oil that much now. It also helps lessen blackheads and white heads. It helped shrink my pores a little but I don’t expect for a miracle. It preps my skin for the next steps I do in my skincare routine. I’m really loving this product. I order right away when I see that it’s almost gone haha! 🙌🏼❤️

about 2 months ago
Anndrei
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 28

Good toner 👍

I use this toner together with COSRX's Good Morning Cleanser then applied the 2-in-1 Poreless Liquid after. I have extremely oily skin so I try to find products that help lessen it. Not sure if this does the job because I didn't notice any difference when I used this toner.

about 2 months ago
jenny
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

Love this product so much

I’m on my 4th bottle of this toner, been using it for 7 months and i’ve been loving it more and more. No more blackheads for me, i don’t have to buy nose pore strips anymore because this toner is really doing its job of clearing all the impurites in my face. My sister saw the effect on me, tried it for sometime and had me order 2 bottles for her.

about 2 months ago