×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

1,253 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.6 out of 5
5 stars
927
4 stars
226
3 stars
62
2 stars
25
1 star
13
Rhea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

Loving it!

This is my second bottle. Loving the new packaging and still never fails to impress me. It really helps a lot in cooling your face during hot days and is very refreshing because of it's smell. It has this minty fresh feeling and the amount the nozzle is spraying is descent enough not to cake your makeup. Also helps if you wanted to touch up. I forever would definitely want to have this on my kikay kit.

3 days ago
Ruchelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 31

Refreshing! Perfect for the SUMMER HEAT!

Super love the mild but super nice smell. I love the fact that it has tea tree for the cooling effect. Perfect for the summer heat talaga. This is my new bff for the whole summer na haha. It helps keeping your skin stay hydrated and keeping skin problems at bay like dry skin and allergies . Thank you!

4 days ago
Karen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Must Have!

Smell is so so nice! My mom even wanted a bottle of her own. I use this for my skin care routine and whenever I feel my face is getting dull. Only downside of this is that it's a glass bottle and hindi even ang paglabas and after a week of use nasira na yung spray mismo. Sad. I have to buy a small travel spray bottle for this one kasi useful talaga siya pag gusto mo maging feeling fresh!

5 days ago
Lorea
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 40

Total face refresher!

I love love how this facial mist instantly refreshes me on a hot afternoon! I use this everytime I pick up my son in school (2pm) yup so hot! The only downside of it is the spritzer. It didn't work after a couple of days I had to transfer it to another bottle. Other than that this product is delivers its purpose! ❤

5 days ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Fave mist! (except for its pump)

I am in love with this mist! The scent is very refreshing and it makes my base makeup look good after spraying, but PLEASE IMPROVE THE PUMP. 2 out of 3 of my orders had faulty pumps so please improve the next ones. Nonetheless the product is a must have.

5 days ago
Michelle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 18

Primer and setting spray

I needed a setting spray for prom, but I did not want to invest in something too pricy since I'd only be using it for one night. So, I ordered this. To my surprise, it has become a necessity even when I only do light makeup because it feels so refreshing. I will order another one soon.

6 days ago
Stacey
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza

Dewy skin in a second

This is the first facial mist I have purchased and I am loving it. This mist smells divine and is a pleasure to spritz on my face before and after I put on my make-up. I just hope the droplets were a tad bit smaller. The bottle seems to be made of glass hence, I do not bring it around for travel. I put it inside the ref for an added refreshing feel whenever I use it.

6 days ago
Jame
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 17

Looking fresh!!!

I really love this witch hazel spray because it smells good and when I spray it to my face it looks fresh and not look haggard. Luckily it doesn’t breakout to my face when I use this. I want to purchase this again because this spray it is so affordable and worth to buy it again.

7 days ago
Ynah
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

LOVE THE SMELL!!

The packaging is so nice which is a glass bottle and cute prints on it and the smell is really good! This is my first time using it and hoping that it will work for me just like the other reviews here. So excited!! Thank you so much beauty manila for the fast transaction.

10 days ago
Nona
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Smells divine

I can’t get over how good this one smells! I like to use it to prep my skin before my skincare routine. I feel fresh in an instant. I also like to spray midday when I’m feeling dull. Instant pick me up! Idk if it’s the smell but I got so addicted to spraying this that I finished the bottle in two weeks. It looks good even over makeup. Not necessarily a matte setting spray but it boosts your makeup in the middle of the day when it starts to look icky. I just wish it didn’t come wrapped in cling film. Without that I’d give it five stars.

10 days ago
Stephanie
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

Does the job

It kinda feels tingly on my face at first, but not like in a stingy kind of way. More like ticklish. The feeling goes away as fast as it happens. The spray itself smells like the yellow Maxx candy lol. It feels refreshing and makes my skin soft. But it does kinda make my face look oily after a few hours, especially on the forehead area. It does make my makeup look "natural," if that makes sense, but since my forehead area gets oily because of this, the makeup doesn't stay long. So far, I'm kinda okay with the product. I'll keep using it till it's empty, but I'm gonna have second thoughts about repurchasing.

11 days ago
Dawn
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 24

Super fresh!

I have dry skin so I did a little research on how to keep it hydrated all day and learned about the magic of facial mist! This is one of the best sellers and I definitely know why! Two to three sprays and you’ll see the glow and moisture on your skin. The lemon scent is a plus.

12 days ago
Katleya
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

A must-have in your kikay kit!!!

I use it every morning before I put my make up on like before applying everything, from my moisturizer, sunblock, bb cream and concealer. I also like how it hydrates and gives my skin that simple glow. I super love how it smells too. I’m currently on my 4th or 5th bottle I think and will definitely use it forever❤️❤️❤️

13 days ago
Anabel
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 23

Mabagooooo. 😍

I love this product. It was on sale when I bought it so I got 2. I used it everytime my face gets so dry because the temperature in the office is ugh so much for my skin. And what it does is it instantly hydrates my face. My co workers tends to spray a lot too.😅

15 days ago
Leigh
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 22

Oil control

I love this product! It helped dry my acne and my skin feels less oily during the day whenever i spray it in the morning. I love the scent. It makes me feel fresh. Too bad it’s in a glass bottle. It accidentally fell into pieces and now i have to save for another bottle :,(

17 days ago
Dexter
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

It’s good

As compared with Sirene Essentials Lavender Sea Face Mist, parang wala namang difference sa kung ano ang nagagawa nila. What I can say about the product is it smells really good!!! The feeling that as you spritz it in your face, you’re good to go. I loved how it refreshes my skin after applying the toner.

17 days ago
Jerver
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 35

fresh & cool

I have been using this for over 2years now and I am still inlove! I used it as a toner, primer, and setting spray. My husband loved it too, he sprays it during humid days and instantly feels refreshed. As a matter of fact, this was our gift to our workmates last Christmas, and as expected they all liked it as well.

19 days ago
Daniela
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Deep
  • Facial Features Morena

refreshing for the face

I am a big fan of facial mists so when I heard about this product I had to try it. First off, the packaging is great (super cute!). I use it a few times during the day when my face feels dull and dry. A few spritzes of this baby and it immediately give you this refreshing sensation that brightens and hydrates your face.

21 days ago
Shai
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

All around!

I use this product mainly to prep my face before putting on my make up (alternately using it with mac prep and prime fix) or to refresh my skin on super-sunny day. I also have tried to use it when I experiemented on a do it yourself linen spray (which is a success story by the way). Over-all am satified with this item!

23 days ago
Sayuri
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 22

Dewy

I bought this since a friend recommended this to me and I saw how good she looked so yaaass hahaha I love the dewy effect it gives and the smell oh baby the smell. It also works great as a pick me up when you have had a long day and you feel ur nake up looking icky.

23 days ago