×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Holy Week Customer Service Schedule:

In observance of Holy Week, our Customer Service Team will be offline on April 18 until April 21. We will respond to inquiries when office hours resume on April 22, 10AM.

Reviews by
Filtering…
Sit tight, beautiful things
are worth the wait!

22 reviews

Share your experience with this product
4.7 out of 5
5 stars
18
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Leah
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena

Light but effective

I love how this smells so nice and light-- just like a perfume that smells just right and not too heavy. This is my first time trying this, so at first, I wasn't sure if the scent I picked wouldn't be effective, but lo and behold, this works like a charm. The frosted glass packaging is nice and the spray dispenses the liquid well-- hindi makalat. Would definitely pick up the larger bottle next time!

about 2 months ago
May
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 33

great deodorizer!

This is such a great product when you have to share the bathroom with other people (lile at the office or in malls). You can use it to refresh the bathroom stall right after someone uses it, or right before you use the toilet. The scent is mild and fresh, not cloying like other scents (like vanilla), so it's just great.

4 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Sensitive
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

They won't know...

I thought it's only a hype but now I'm a believer. You will never be conscious again of the lingering "smell" when you use this! The green tea smell is so divine, and a little goes a long way. For me, it's two to three sprays and I'm ready to go out of the cubicle. Only con would be the sprayer can be better. It kind of waste some drops along the way but doesn't really take the fact that it works, really WORKS.

4 months ago
Yna
Certified Buyer

Smells great!

Pros is the it smells really good (almost calming actually) and it's easy to bring around everywhere! It works well too. Very useful especially when travelling or in the office. But the bottle is a bit hard to spray that sometimes I have to remove the cap to able to use it. :(

4 months ago
Maria
Certified Buyer
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

Must have if you’re always 💩

When I first saw this here, I thought “seriously?! There’s a poop spray?!” Even my friends where surprise about this existing poop spray. I wanted to try it because I always 💩. The smell is nice, I bought green tea, it pretty much hides the smell but you have to like spray like hell to hide it because dropping a little won’t do much work. But I still love this!

7 months ago
Kristine
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 18

SMELLS GOOD BUT

This spray has a good smell but, for me, it's hard to press and I dont so much like the packaging. Its the same in the picture but I dont know, Im just little upset. Also, it is slighlty heavy for its size. But, again, the smell is great!! If you're after the smell, which is really the point of this product, you must get this.

9 months ago
Lana
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita

Magical spray

I bought this a month ago and I think I need way more bottles! This product is amazing and I don't even smell my (you know) after using this! Compared to other sprays, this one has done the trick. I am loving this and I use this all the time! I 100% would recommend!

9 months ago
Andy
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 24

No more 'dyahe' moments!

I hate, HATE doing the #2 in public restrooms so badly, but there's simply nothing else you can do but to answer the call of nature. I got curious about this while browsing the site, and decided to give it a shot. Adding it to my cart was one of the best decisions I've made! It smells sooooo good, and it's handy and fits just right in my pouch. I use 3-5 sprays before doing the deed. I've since bid goodbye to 'dyahe' moments, and have also recommended this to friends and colleagues who also liked the idea of pre-poo spray. It also works as a neat gift idea, too!

about 1 year ago
Jam
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 33

The invention of the Millenium

The people behind this product are pure geniuses! I never thought that such item exists. My Poo spray made it to my travel essentials; very useful especially when you share a room with other people ( i cannot imagine how they'd react to the poo-llution) :P . It works and all but its too small for the price.. but it works so the price isnt an issue. quick tip: keep you bottle warm ; the oil component turns solid when cold, threfore the spray , not gonna work. Oh! i loooooove the greentea variety..

about 1 year ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 31

It works!

I have my Deja Poo in my bag every day because you never know when disaster will strike! Haha. But seriously, this works, and it smells good! Nakakconscious jumebs pag maliit yung restaurant tapos alam mo pag bukas mo ng pinto, maamoy nilang lahat ang secret mo. Pero now, game na ko jumebs anytime anywhere because I have my Deja Poo with me! :D

about 1 year ago
Rica
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Best out of all the scents!

It smells refreshing so it'll just seem like you sprayed on a cologne in the bathroom stall (but people who know about deja poo will probably know ;) but who cares right??) I recommend buying the bigger bottle then transfer to a smaller spray bottle as it's way cheaper. I like this more than mint and vanilla.

over 1 year ago
Maki
Certified Buyer
  • Age 24

Purse essential! No more fear!

Thanks to this tiny thing I no longer have to dread going to the restroom to do a #2 (your body suffers if you hold it in for too long, guys). It really works and I love this so much, I bought the big bottle :) Smells so nice too!

over 1 year ago
Charmaigne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 26

A must have!

Smells so great not only in the Bathroom BUT when I was in the movie here alabang, someone ate crabs and the smell is so stinky.(eewww) its like rotten garbage (uggh) cant help it guys. But i sprayed it its like the whole area is so fresh and realxing... this is a MUST HAVE..!!

over 1 year ago
Gabbie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Dry
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 31

Best scent!

This is really great for travel, especially when sharing close quarters with others. (Boracay multi-person room situations, I'm looking at you.) I like all the scents that Deja Poo's come out with, but this one is extremely similar to Elizabeth Arden's Green Tea, which is a personal favorite. Just a fresh over-all scent that leaves your bathroom activities totally unclockable.

over 1 year ago
Maica
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 27

I am inlove!

I was really curious to try this out because I have been reading good reviews and I thought it was a very gimmicky product. But when I tried it for the first time i was amazes on how well it works - it really traps the odor but I suggest you use 3 sprays for good measure. The best part is when you flush and you smell the aroma instead of your stinky poo! I will definitely buy more and gift it to friends - very handy to have especially for emergencies! :D

over 1 year ago
Reanna
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 27

You leave the bathroom smelling better

This really comes in handy for whenever you need to do the deed at home, and out of your home. I was shocked at how well this product keeps the stench from escaping the toilet! This is my favorite scent so far. It actually makes the bathroom smell better than before you use it. You'll always leave the bathroom smelling clean and fresh! I believe this should be a travel MUST HAVE and an everyday staple in your handbag/pocket.

over 1 year ago
Jennifer
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 36

Fresh and refreshing!

I've already tried the Mint and Vanilla ones, and I decided to get this one to bring with me everywhere (other two are for the office). The scent is so refreshing and not cloyingly sweet, as I sometimes find the vanilla to be. Next to the Mint, this is my second favorite when it comes to masking the smell after you've done the deed.

over 1 year ago
Chami
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 26

Best scent!

Maybe I'm being biased but green tea is my favorite scent ever since because of Elizabeth Arden. This scent is very feminine (fresh and clean). I'm spraying it before the deed and I was pretty shocked that it really works. It's a life saver specially in the office and public places where you can do the deed without harming anybody. hahaha! I was wondering why they only have a 10ML size for this scent but gladly they were able to release a big one just recently. I already purchased the 60 mL because it is an essential. :) If you want a fresh feminine scent definitely go for this one!

almost 2 years ago
Anna
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type on
  • Skin Tone on
  • Facial Features on
  • Age 38

Fresh Fragrance

Absolutely lovely product. Spray before doing the deed and no one will be the wiser. Fragrance is spot on- green tea is fresh and vibrant. I sometimes spray some on my clothes as well. Smokers would probably find this product useful as well to offset the smell of cigarette smoke on clothing. Never thought I'd need this, bought it more out of curiosity, but will restock when mine runs out, for sure.

about 2 years ago
Dar
Top Reviewer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 28

No more worries ;)

My 'emergencies' usually happen in the office or at the mall, so having this handy really helps a lot. The packaging is small enough to fit in my purse. Getting one of these Déjà Poo Pre-Poo Sprays will not only benefit you but also the next cr stall user, haha! So go get it, girl! Your nose buds will thank you for it.

about 2 years ago