×

Just so you know, we share cookies

Thanks for visiting, beautiful! BeautyMNL use cookies to ensure that we give you the best possible shopping experience. If you continue, we assume that you're happy to receive all of our cookies. At BeautyMNL, we respect your right to privacy and ensure your personal information is kept secure. Read on for our Privacy Policy

Reviews by

Most Recent Reviews

Jeanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

We're not compatible 😥

I got curious when I read the comment section and so I bought it. I had to delay commenting because I needed to try it out. I'm having break outs pagkatapos kong gamitin. Not that I'm surprised by it actually. It's hard for me to buy skin care products kasi pag di siya hiyang sakin, obvious talaga siya sa mukha ko. Sayang nga lang because I love the smell. It will probably last me for a few months judging from how often I'm supposed to use it.

3 days ago
Jeanne
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 20

Super Beginner Friendly

I'm a complete newbie when it comes to kakiyan and I'm slowly building my own make up bag. So because I'm still new to this, I had to consult my trusty Pinterest to look for a drugstore eye pencil that is retractable (I don't I can use a pomade one). And I think I did a great job in buying this one and I honestly think that you can never go wrong with wet n wild. I like that it stays all day and it's not that pigmented to the point that I don't want to look at myself in the mirror. Imagine the horror of going to school looking like I'm a part of a circus show.

3 days ago
Joane
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 21

Super Nice!

I bought this and the shampoo refill to try it out, and it really IS super mild! My hair has been overly damaged with excessive rebonding and dyeing that no baby shampoo or virgin coconut oil can revive. It was a bit pricey compared to salon after treatment products (volume wise) but it speaks for it name, a lot! I love how my hair gets so tamed from frizz and how soft it gets especially my dry ends. I guess it’ll be super perfect if it gets back the shine as well, but maybe with continuous months of use it will.

3 days ago
Alyanna Marie
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 23

Gummy goodness

Bought this cause I have been getting sick lately and so far so good. I haven't had a fever or cough and colds since taking these multivitamins. Best part is that it comes in a gummy form so I actually enjoy taking these everyday. A little pricey though so I don't know if I would repurchase this.

3 days ago
jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

It has paraben :(

Bought this mask when it was on sale. Im not really choosy on brands and i trust that beautymnl products are legit so i dont heaitate buying here. This mask was ok but will not purchase again because it has paraben. Ingredients kasi were not indicated in the product page, so didnt know.

3 days ago
jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Ok for night use

Struggling to follow the 10 step skincare routine talaga, but when i get the chance, i use this product at night along with laneige face cream. Does its job naman but it doesnt really have that wow factor for me. I use this at daytime too when i plan to stay inside the house lang but i feel that it doesnt give me that ‘glow’.

3 days ago
jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Does the job

I’m honestly surprised with this fem wash. Bought this on impulse since it was on sale. Since then, i’ve been using it daily and almost ubos na nga. I honestly love this more than the commercial brands. Gentle and does its job! Keeps ‘down there’ smelling and feeling fresh! Great product!

3 days ago
jen
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

Must have!

This lippie is truly a must have for aspiring It girls! I love that the color suits my morena skin. I love that it’s not dry and easy to apply. I think that it should be improved and be made longer lasting though. Doesnt last me a half day kasi and need to reapply na before lunchtime :)

3 days ago
Shahanie
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 25

fit na fit!

If youre looking for affordable concealer this is for you, and always on sale si maybelline which is i loveeee this concealer can conceal tlga ng mga sumpa sa mukha and light weight pa sya.. perfect for the weather dito sa pinas,. Till now im using it snd so far soo good ps rin 😊😊😊

3 days ago
Fit Me Concealer
₱249.00 ₱199.00
790
Laura
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Good for baking

My first ever loose setting powder. I can say that Im happy with this powder. I bought a translucent one since I’m just starting to learn more about make up. I can say that this is good for baking as it sets my concealer and foundation looking so fine and matte.

3 days ago
Carla
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone
  • Facial Features
  • Age 27

soothing aloe vera works like a charm

PACKAGING: Plastic tub that claims to hold about 300mL of the product. PRODUCT: Physically, it's a clear gel that feels rather thick when you hold it and applying it on your skin leaves a cool and fresh feeling. This cool and fresh feeling is also magnified by the product's scent (which is a plus... for me, at least). More than that, it really does sooth irritated skin. Tried and tested it on a very itchy bump on my skin. Lo and behold, the itchiness was gone in less than a minute. Can't wait to use it as a moisturizer.

3 days ago
Laura
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age 26

Pigmented!

This is my first colourpop palette and I can say this is a very good everyday eye make up. Shades comes with some mauves and brown and some shimmers that really glow in your eyes. The color stays for long though there are some fallouts but its not really bothering for me. This is good for beginners.

3 days ago
Eunice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age

Raw burgundy

I bought this for my mama and she loves it! And i love how subtle raw burgundy is as red but red that you can use everyday. My mother is morena so it is more reddish brown, on the warm" side if I may say. It is moisturizing even though it is matte. Your lips wont appear dry at all! Not expensive also so it is a plus! Let us support local products, they deliver guys. :)

3 days ago
Don
  • Skin Type Normal
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 41

Perfect sunscreen cream (for me) 😍

I’ve been using this product for almost a month now. I apply it every morning after washing my face then after taking a bath in the afternoon and evening. I noticed may face becomes lighter and “makinis”. I loved this product and it isn’t sticky and it has great smell for me.

3 days ago
Eunice
Top Reviewer
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Chinita
  • Age

skin friendly

My kid and I love it because it is not sticky to the hands, very handy (you can bring it even with just your small bag) and most of all, hands are clean before eating! It is a plus that we are helping WWF by purchasing it. Definitely recommending this product!

3 days ago
Kyle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

MY POWDER!!!!!!

This product kept my makeup as matte as it can be the whole freakin’ day. I wished I chose the Fair-Light shade cause quite apparently Light-Medium is a little darker than I expected. But nonetheless, I love its matte power! I highly recommend this one. Get yours while its still on sale!!! 💙

3 days ago
Bianca
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Fair
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 19

Not Bad

The bottles are almost empty by now that I'm doing this review. First, the facial cleanser and toner are both ok. I think it's just another ordinary cleanser and toner, both didn't do much on my skin. As for the serum, I quite like it because it gives me that glowing effect that makes my skin looks healthy. What I least like on all of these is the smell! They have similar frangance that I do not like to smell on anything that I put on my face. So for me it's not bad bacause of the serum.

3 days ago
Fresh Calming Kit
₱300.00 ₱240.00
28
Kyle
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Combination
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Mestiza
  • Age 20

EVERYDAY BUDDY

I cannot even begin on how incredible this lip tint is. Its very easy to blend, perfect for everyday, perfect for students like me on the go who needs to be ready in just 10 minutes. I bought the shades summerkiss, bloodshot and girl talk and oh my god so far i love all the shades. ❤️❤️❤️

3 days ago
Mich
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

must haves!

I super duper love all of variants of the rorec face mask.. not only its super affordable but it really delivers results. The first time i discovered these face masks, i was really hesitant to try it because i was wondering why its sold for a very low price. I got all the variants to try it and was blown away by the results. It feels really refreshing and moisturizing at the same time. Now i realized that even for a reasonable price you can get quality at its finest.

3 days ago
Mich
Certified Buyer
  • Skin Type Oily
  • Skin Tone Medium
  • Facial Features Morena
  • Age 29

must haves!

I super duper love all of variants of the rorec face mask.. not only its super affordable but it really delivers results. The first time i discovered these face masks, i was really hesitant to try it because i was wondering why its sold for a very low price. I got all the variants to try it and was blown away by the results. It feels really refreshing and moisturizing at the same time. Now i realized that even for a reasonable price you can get quality at its finest.

3 days ago